Calendario eventi

Aprile,
2019
25 Aprile 2019
Lun Mar Mer Gio Ven Sab Dom
1 Monday, 1 April 2019 2 Tuesday, 2 April 2019 3 Wednesday, 3 April 2019 4 Thursday, 4 April 2019 5 Friday, 5 April 2019 6 Saturday, 6 April 2019 7 Sunday, 7 April 2019
8 Monday, 8 April 2019 9 Tuesday, 9 April 2019 10 Wednesday, 10 April 2019 11 Thursday, 11 April 2019 12 Friday, 12 April 2019 13 Saturday, 13 April 2019 14 Sunday, 14 April 2019
15 Monday, 15 April 2019 16 Tuesday, 16 April 2019 17 Wednesday, 17 April 2019 18 Thursday, 18 April 2019 19 Friday, 19 April 2019 20 Saturday, 20 April 2019 21 Sunday, 21 April 2019
22 Monday, 22 April 2019 23 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 24 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 25 Thursday, 25 April 2019 26 Friday, 26 April 2019 27 Saturday, 27 April 2019 28 Sunday, 28 April 2019
29 Monday, 29 April 2019 30 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 1 2 3 4 5

 

       

Prossimi appuntamenti

Letture e Liturgia

Cerca nella Bibbia

Per citazione
(es. Mt 28,1-20):
Per parola:
Giovedì, 25 Aprile 2019

Chi è online

Abbiamo 93 visitatori e nessun utente online

Contatore Visite

475459
Oggi465
Ieri949
Questa Settimana3611
Questo Mese25541
Totale475459