Calendario eventi

Ottobre,
2019
21 Ottobre 2019
Lun Mar Mer Gio Ven Sab Dom
30 1 Tuesday, 1 October 2019 2 Wednesday, 2 October 2019 3 Thursday, 3 October 2019 4 Friday, 4 October 2019 5 Saturday, 5 October 2019 6 Sunday, 6 October 2019
7 Monday, 7 October 2019 8 Tuesday, 8 October 2019 9 Wednesday, 9 October 2019 10 Thursday, 10 October 2019 11 Friday, 11 October 2019 12 Saturday, 12 October 2019 13 Sunday, 13 October 2019
14 Monday, 14 October 2019 15 Tuesday, 15 October 2019 16 Wednesday, 16 October 2019 17 Thursday, 17 October 2019 18 Friday, 18 October 2019 19 Saturday, 19 October 2019 20 Sunday, 20 October 2019
21 Monday, 21 October 2019 22 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 23 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 24 Thursday, 24 October 2019 25 Friday, 25 October 2019 26 Saturday, 26 October 2019 27 Sunday, 27 October 2019
28 Monday, 28 October 2019 29 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 30 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 31 Thursday, 31 October 2019 1 2 3

 

       

Letture e Liturgia

Cerca nella Bibbia

Per citazione
(es. Mt 28,1-20):
Per parola:
Lunedì, 21 Ottobre 2019

Chi è online

Abbiamo 161 visitatori e nessun utente online

Contatore Visite

717105
Oggi253
Ieri1419
Questa Settimana253
Questo Mese27105
Totale717105